AGROTEC SPA - Management Consultants in Rural Development and Enviroment

ORGANISATION AND STAFF

The Direction

Chairman / CEO – Antonio Mastrapasqua
Head of Operations – Marco Girelli

The Permanent Staff
The company’s permanent staff comprise:

  • agronomists
  • environmentalists
  • biologists
  • agro-economists
  • sociologists
  • architects (environment and landscape)
  • agrifood and marketing experts
  • zootechnicians and veterinarians
  • economists, statisticians
  • system design and networking experts
  • hardware and software experts
  • procurement specialists and logistics

for a total of 23 at full time and 40 at part time.

 

AGROTEC’s staff and technicians are assisted by highly-qualified experts available on short-term consultancy agreements. For this reason, AGROTEC is in possession of a human resources database, containing over 12000 qualified CVs. AGROTEC’s experts hold university degrees or higher education diplomas and are multilingual. They also have wide experience in project preparation and field work.

Scientific Support
AGROTEC has collaborative arrangements with public and private scientific institutions, as follows:
specialised departments within the Faculties of Agriculture at various Italian universities, agrarian experimental institutions of the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, various institutes within the National Research Council, regional research organisations.

Staff

Antonio Mastrapasqua
Chairman/CEO
Marco Girelli
Head of operations

girelli@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : mgirelli-agrotec

Federica Latini
General Affairs

f.latini@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : flatni

Luca Del Monaco
Head of Technical Assistance Unit - Senior project manager - Italy, Mediterranean

ldelmonaco@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : ldelmonaco-agrotec

Koshaj Kastriot
Senior Project Manager - Balkans, CIS - Technical Assistance Unit

koshaj@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : kkoshaj-agrotec

Giovanni Papa
Senior Advisor – Project Manager Procurement Unit

papa@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : gpapa-agrotec

Alex Bignoli
Senior Advisor Commodity Trade Expert

bignoli@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : abignoli-agrotec

Francesco Lalle
Senior Advisor Procurement Unit

lalle@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : flalle-agrotec

Nicolò Papa
Head of Procurement Unit

n.papa@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : npapa-agrotec

Yuri Aguilar
Chemical Specialist - Project Manager - Procurement Unit

aguilar@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : yaguilar-agrotec

Eros Manzo
Turkey Country Manager - Middle East - Technical Assistance Unit

manzo@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : emanzo-agrotec

Sara De Vito
Project Manager - Business Dev. FWC - Technical Assistance Unit

devito@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : sdevito-agrotec

Marilyn Torella
Project Manager - Africa Anglophone, Asia - Technical Assistance Unit

torella@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : ltorella-agrotec

Gabriele Lumicisi
Project Manager - Procurement Unit

lumicisi@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : glumicisi-agrotec

Sabina Quinto
SENIOR ADVISOR - PROCUREMENT UNIT
Christian Schingo
Senior Project Manager - FWC Coordinator - Tehcnical Assistance Unit

schingo@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : cschingo-agrotec

Anna Errico
Technical Secretariat Tenders & Contracts

secretariat@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : aerrico-agrotec

Giuliana Ruggiero
Technical Secretariat Tenders & Contracts

info@agrotec-spa.net
SKYPE : gruggiero-agrotec

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...